Vtt Logo

Attractions

Visit our partners and some of our favorite Vancouver Attractions. All of these Vancouver city attractions are easily accessible from our Hop-On, Hop-Off City Attractions route and are a must-see for visitors and locals alike!

A world of fun awaits!

 

Bella Gelateria www.bellagelateria.com

Capilano Suspension Bridge - www.capbridge.com

DeDutch Vancouver - www.dedutch.com

Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden - www.vancouverchinesegarden.com

Edgewater Casino - www.edgewatercasino.ca

False Creek Ferries - www.granvilleislandferries.bc.ca

The Fish House in Stanley Park - www.fishhousestanleypark.com

FlyOver Canada - www.flyovercanada.com

HR MacMillan Space Centre - www.spacecentre.ca

Lonsdale Quay Market - www.lonsdalequay.com

Museum of Anthropology - www.moa.ubc.ca

Museum of Vancouver - www.museumofvancouver.ca

Nando's - www.nandos.ca

Old Spaghetti Factory - www.oldspaghettifactory.ca

Prince of Whales - www.princeofwhales.com

Prospect Point Cafe - www.prospectpoint.ca

Robson Street - www.robsonstreet.ca

Sea Vancouver - www.seavancouver.com

Science World - www.scienceworld.ca

Stanley's Bar & Grill - www.stanleyparkpavilion.com

Stanley Park Horse-Drawn Tours - www.stanleyparktours.com

The Teahouse Restaurant - www.vancouverdine.com

Vancouver Aquarium - www.vanaqua.org

Vancouver Art Gallery - www.vanartgallery.bc.ca

Vancouver Lookout - www.vancouverlookout.com

Vancouver Maritime Museum - www.vancouvermaritimemuseum.com

Vancouver Police Museum - www.vancouverpolicemuseum.ca

Vancouver Urban Winery - www.vancouverurbanwinery.com

Whistler Blackcomb - www.whistlerblackcomb.com

White Spot - www.whitespot.com